New NptSOM

Very pleased to announce that after years of planning to do so, I’ve finally bought my own domain: www.newportstateofmind.com

The new site is still a bit of a work in progress, but I thought it would be time to make the switch now that the new design is somewhat in line with where I would like it to be. Followers on Bloglovin will be transferred over automatically thanks to their lovely team.

The majority of my content has been transferred to that new address and I will be continuing to blog on that site, going forward. Thank you to all my readers for following along up until now – please check up on the new site for future posts! 

xx CMQ

Go for it...

