Style Instincts

So I got this new Alex & Ani bangle today that I’m rather fond of and in the purchase process had a nice little moment where the universe aligned. The bracelet is part of a collection based on the four elements (earth, water, air, fire) and I was between this one (air) or the water one. As an Aquarius, I assumed that I must be a water sign and was going against my own element by eventually choosing the air bracelet. The design appealed to me a bit more and I liked the sentiment attached, “Air appreciates different perspectives, believes in the protection of higher powers and values expressions of love.” After posing the question to Google, it turns out Aquarius is an air sign.

The moral of the story: your instincts will probably be right. Go with them.

Go for it...

