Preface the following with the fact that I love Kate Spade. They do so much so well (especially in terms of having a digital presence). Thus, I am confused about the video this link directs to. My concerns:

1. I don’t think this video showcases the clothes enough.

2. It doesn’t seem like the usual Kate Spade feel…I almost get Old Navy vibes which is terrifying.

3. I find the wall paper distracting, although I appreciate the effort to be matchy-matchy.

4. The music choices feel off. See point 2.

I’m not sure what it is about the video, but something(or perhaps a few?) seems off. Do others agree?

Not quite the same…

Go for it...

