Fun Fact: You can still play Oregon Trail…on Facebook!

Casually was browsing the Houghton Mifflin (@HMHCo) website because Nick Scobbo, their SVP of Human Resources is speaking at an information session I’m attending tomorrow. In the midst of casually browsing I came across this little plug for two of the computer games that were all the rage in the 90s…Oregon Trail and Carmen Sandiego.

I’m assuming HMH must own the rights? All I know is I’m tempted to click through. Reallllly tempted…

Go for it...

