Perplexing: Info Pages on the “New” FB

All I’m saying is, I liked it when I could list the things I liked without having them boxed up, linked to a page on the topic, and then consummately displayed with that weird orb shape next to it.

Why? It was more minimalist and it made listing your interests a worthwhile endeavor.

I honestly want to just delete all the data connected to my facebook because the info page is so gosh darn busy looking.

Yeah FB, I realize you’re on a quest to categorize and link the world. Does that mean you have to make it hulking, awkward, and ugly looking too?

Didn’t think so…

Go for it...

