Crowd Fave: drycleaning.

Somehow two of my white oxfords (from the boys’ section of Gap kids…which is clearly the optimal place to purchase them from if you’re a girl) got thrown in with Daddy’s dry-cleaning. Possible worst day ever because I abhor starched shirts.

What makes this a crowd fave? Oh, I don’t know, maybe the fact that they now have my dad’s initials and our home phone number ironed into them on the inner placket. If you know me, you know that I take any opportunity I can to take/wear my father’s possessions. It’s like I just got two new shirts…

Go for it...

